Escribenos

CONTACTOS

  • Venezuela, Barquisimeto, Edo.Lara
  • Info@vivecolecciones.com.ve
  • Vivecolecciones@gmail.com
  • 0251-611 71 05 / 435 28 84
  • Pandco : 0424 - 505 80 96

COMERCIALIZACION

  • Comercializacion@vivecolecciones.com
  • Gerencia@vivecolecciones.com
  • Ventas@vivecolecciones.com
  • Compras@vivecolecciones.com

ADMINISION

  • Admision@vivecolecciones.com

SOPORTE TECNICO

  • Soportetecnico@vivecolecciones.com

CREDITO Y COBRANZA

  • Analista1@vivecolecciones.com
  • Analista2@vivecolecciones.com
  • Analista3@vivecolecciones.com
  • Analista4@vivecolecciones.com
Cerrar menú
×
×

Carrito